skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Simon Fraser – Chairman

Andy Griffiths – Executive Director

Edward Bonham Carter – Vice Chairman, Jupiter Asset Management

Mark Burgess – Independent

Paul Coombes – Chairman, Centre for Corporate Governance, London Business School

Anne Marie Fleurbaaij – Director, Columbia Threadneedle Investments

Sir Peter Gershon – Chairman, National Grid

Jessica Ground – Global Head of Stewardship, Schroders

Chris Hitchen – Chair, Border to Coast Pensions Partnership

Ida Levine – Senior adviser, Capital International Limited (part of the Capital Group)

James Macpherson – Deputy CIO, BlackRock Fundamental Active Equities

Luba Nikulina – Global Head of Manager Research, Willis Towers Watson 

Sacha Sadan – Director of Corporate Governance, Legal & General Investment Management

Robert Swannell – Chairman, UK Government Investments

Back To Top